Welcome to

Michael's 80s (M80s) Soundtrack for an 80s Generation

Music videos, pictures, mp3s, remixes and 80s fun.

Your no 1 place for 80's nostalgia. Enjoy! : )

To message me michaelmouse1967@yahoo.co.uk

Links Are Dead - I Know

I keep getting Emails from people asking me to re-upload the links and music etc. I think people are just getting to those particular pages so are not reading the reason for the dead links.

So I am putting this in place so hopefully people will read it and stop Emailing me about it.

The reason the links are dead is that my account with Media Fire has been closed with all 11,000 files lost. That is why you can not download the things and No I can not re-upload them.

Eventually I will start doing that again when I have found something suitable. In the meantime this blog will be information only blog.

Thank you all


New Blog Forum

The 80s Music and Fame Media Forum is now open for users to chat, make new friends, leave messages for each other and leave comments on the blog sites. To access it click the link below or use the link in the side bar.



Choose Next Artist
pollcode.com free polls 

Saturday, 31 October 2009

Friday the 13th - Soundtrack

Friday the 13th is a 1980 American independent horror film directed by Sean S. Cunningham and written by Victor Miller. The film stars Betsy Palmer, Adrienne King, Harry Crosby and Kevin Bacon in one of his earliest roles. The film concerns a group of teenagers who re-open an abandoned camp site years after a young boy drowned in the camp site's lake. One by one, the teens fall victim to a mysterious killer.

Friday the 13th, inspired by the success of John Carpenter's Halloween, was made on an estimated budget of $550,000. Released by Paramount Pictures in the United States, and Warner Bros. internationally, the film was poorly received by film critics, but grossed over $39.7 million at the box office in the United States, and went on to become one of the most profitable slasher films in cinema history. It was also the first movie of its kind to secure distribution in the USA by a major studio, Paramount Pictures. The film's box office success led to a long series of sequels, a crossover with Freddy Krueger and a series reboot released on February 13, 2009.

01 - Prophet of doom friday 1 main theme intro to horror
02 - A mother's love
03 - Kill her mommy - excerpts of terror
04 - What about the boy
05 - Friday 1 end theme
06 - Campfire tale
07 - Doomed friday 2 main theme
08 - I have warned thee friday 3 main theme
09 - Moments of madness
10 - Friday 4 main theme
11 - He's alive
12 - Friday 4 end theme
13 - You talking to me friday 5 main theme
14 - Friday 6 main theme Tommy's plight
15 - Kick ass stereo - teenage frankenstein alice cooper
16 - Dead meat
17 - Friday 6 end theme - he's back man behind the mask a cooper
18 - Friday 7 main theme
19 - Welcome to ny
20 - Friday 8 theme - darkest side of the night
21 - Bonus - Jason's hack track

Click the link below to download the soundtrack:


No comments:

Post a Comment